

STELLA MARIS COLLEGE RESEARCH COUNCIL ETHICAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Patrons

- 1. Dr. Sr. Stella Mary fmm, Principal and Chief Advisor
- 2. Sr. Judith Anita Gonsalves fmm, Secretary

Internal Members

- 1. Dr. Shiny Vairamon, Vice Principal, Shift I
- 2. Dr. Margaret Thomas, Vice Principal, Shift I
- 3. Ms. Jeyapriya U, Vice Principal, Shift II
- 4. Dr. Rebecca Devaprasad, IQAC Coordinator
- 5. Dr. Mary George, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
- **6.** Dr. Veena Gayathri, Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology
- 7. Dr. Padma V. McKertich, Assistant Professor, Department of English
- 8. Dr. Marian Benita Maria, Assistant Professor, Social Work
- 9. Dr. Renuka Rajaratnam, Dean, Research and International Partnerships

External Members

- 1. Prof. Joseph Madhavan, Dean of Research, Loyola College, Chennai
- 2. Dr. Nageswari, Editor, Oxford University Press (OUP), Chennai
- 3. Dr. Kallol Roy, Adjunct Faculty and Research Advisor, IIT Madras

Dr. Renuka Rajaratnam

Dean, Research and International Partnerships