

## STELLA MARIS COLLEGE RESEARCH COUNCIL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

## **Patrons**

- 1. Dr. Sr. Stella Mary fmm, Principal
- 2. Sr. Judith Anita Gonsalves fmm, Secretary

## **Internal Members**

- 1. Dr. Shiny John Vairamon, Vice Principal, Shift I
- 2. Dr. Margaret Thomas, Vice Principal, Shift I
- 3. Ms. Jeyapriya U, Vice Principal, Shift II
- 4. Dr. Rebecca Devaprasad, IQAC Coordinator
- 5. Dr. Mary N. L., Associate Professor and Head, Department of Chemistry
- 6. Dr. Lakshmi Priya Daniel, Director, SMCHRD
- 7. Dr. Swapna Sathish, Assistant Professor, Department of Fine Arts
- 8. Dr. Sarah Surya, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
- 9. Dr. Veena Gaythri, Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology
- 10. Dr Renuka Rajaratnam, Dean, Research and International Partnerships

## **External Members**

- Emeritus Prof. Ajay Kapoor, Vice Chancellor, Chinmaya Vishwa Vidyapeeth University, Kochi, India
- Padma Shri Professor, T. Pradeep, Institute Professor and Professor of Chemistry, IIT Madras
- Dr. R. Indira, Professor of Eminence in the School of Social Sciences, M.S. Ramaiah University of Social Sciences, Bengaluru
- 4. Professor Saji Mathew, Management Studies, IIT Madras

Jenter Mustion

Dr. Renuka Rajaratnam Dean, Research and International Partnerships