

STELLA MARIS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), CHENNAI – 600 086 2021 - 2022

I. MEMBERS OF THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AS PER THE BYE LAWS

- Dr. Sr. Francisco Nirmala G. fmm Provincial Superior – Chennai Province & Chairperson, Governing Body Stella Maris College
- 2. Sr. Susan Matheikal, fmm Secretary, Stella Maris College
- 3. Sr. Fatima Anthonimuthu, fmm Superior, Stella Maris Convent
- 4. Dr. Sr. Lourthu Mary, fmm Assistant Professor and Head Department of Social Work Stella Maris College
- 5. Sr. Veera Barboza, fmm Bursar, Stella Maris College

II. TWO SENIOR MOST TEACHERS OF THE COLLEGE NOMINATED BY THE PRINCIPAL

- Dr. Felbin C. Kennedy Vice Principal Shift I and Associate Professor Department of Mathematics Stella Maris College
- Dr. Agnes Rozario Associate Professor Department of Commerce Stella Maris College
 III. UNIVERSITY NOMINEE
- 8. Dr. Chitti Annapurna

Professor and Head Department of Hindi University of Madras Chepauk, Chennai 600005.

IV. STATE GOVERNMENT NOMINEE

- 9. Dr. R. Ravanan Joint Director of Collegiate Education Chennai Region, Chennai 600015
- V. U.G.C. NOMINEE
- 10. Dr. Madhoolika Agrawal Head, Department of Botany Banaras Hindu University Varanasi 221005

VI. THE PRINCIPAL OF THE COLLEGE - EX-OFFICIO MEMBER SECRETARY

11. Dr. Sr. Rosy Joseph, fmm

VII. OTHER MEMBERS INVITED BY THE CHAIRPERSON

- 12. Rev. Dr. A. Thomas, S.J. Principal, Loyola College Chennai 600034
- Dr. Vidya Srinivasan Vice Principal Shift II and Associate Professor Department of Commerce Stella Maris College
- Ms. Mallika Srinivasan Chairman & Managing Director Tractors and Farm Equipment Limited No. 77 Nungambakkam High Road Chennai 600 034